California based promotion PWG have now announced all twenty four entrants for this year’s Battle of Los Angeles. The knock-out style tournament is spread across three days and this year takes place on 1st, 2nd and 3rd of September.

Amongst the recently announced competitors there are three previous winners (Ricochet, Marty Scurll & Zack Sabre Jr) and twelve BOLA debutants (Desmond Xavier, Donovan Dijak, Flamita, Flash Morgan Webster, Jonah Rock, Keith Lee, Rey Fenix, Rey Horus, Sammy Guevara, TK Cooper, Travis Banks & Walter).

This year will be include the highest amount of British wrestlers since the tournament started in 2005 with a total of five Brits flying the flag and looking to make it the fourth year in a row in which a Brit has won (2014 Ricochet, 2015 Zack Sabre Jr, 2016 Marty Scurll).

So here is the full list of the twenty four men who will be vowing to claim one of the hottest prizes on the independent scene:

Brian Cage
Dezmond Xavier
Donovan Dijak
Flash Morgan Webster
Jeff Cobb
Jonah Rock
Keith Lee
Mark Haskins
Marty Scurll
Matt Sydal
Matthew Riddle
Michael Elgin
Penta el Zero M
Rey Fenix
Rey Horus
Sami Callihan
Sammy Guevara
TK Cooper
Travis Banks
Trevor Lee
Zack Sabre Jr.

Leave a Reply