All Elite Wrestling will begin airing its two-hour weekly LIVE television show on TNT on Wednesday, October 2nd. The highly-anticipated, action-packed matches will take place in different cities across the nation each week on Wednesdays, starting in Washington, D.C., at the famed Capital One Arena.

Doors open at 6:30 pm ET and showtime is set at 7:30 pm ET, indicating a pre-show dark match. The episode will air live on TNT that night from 8 pm-10 pm ET (1 AM to 3 AM BST). Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, August 2nd at 12 PM EST (5 PM BST) via AEWTIX and TicketMaster. Tickets prices are from $20 to $250 for a first three rows seat and an AEW-designed commemorative collector’s take-home chair.

The name of AEW on TNT show has yet to be announced. The weekly show is said to air live every week from a different city, but AEW still have to confirm that information. On international broadcasting, no news yet on how countries outside of the USA will be able to watch the shows. Stay tuned on our media for AEW news and announcements.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5yxC-CTmoc4]

All pics and videos courtesy of AEW