IMPACT presents Rebellion, live on pay-per-view on Sunday night, April 19, originating for the first time ever from Terminal 5 in Midtown Manhattan, New York City. Tickets go on-sale for Rebellion this upcoming Monday, February 24, starting at 10 AM EST (3 PM GMT), with the perk-filled Titanium Package, which includes a front-row seat for the spring spectacular. Only a limited number of Titanium Package tickets are available, and they are expected to sell-out almost immediately. All other Rebellion tickets, including the popular Golden Circle and general admission, will go on sale starting at 12 noon EST (5 PM GMT) on Monday, February 24.

“IMPACT Wrestling’s Titanium Packages are a one-of-a-kind experience,” said Miguel Contreras, who has travelled from his home in Colorado to IMPACT shows across the U.S. and Canada for the Titanium experience. “IMPACT Wrestling goes the extra mile to get you one-on-one time with your favourite superstars on the roster, to take pictures (with the wrestlers) and ask (them) questions, where most other companies do not offer this type of experience.”

Final details are still being worked out for the Titanium Package at Rebellion, but some of the speciality elements include private Meet & Greets with IMPACT stars and commemorative photos taken with IMPACT stars on the entrance ramp or ringside. Past Titanium Packages have included professional photos taken with all of the reigning Champions, and others with all of the Knockouts, among other unique photos. The Titanium Package for Rebellion also will include a packed Swag Bag, similar to the Swag Bag at the Hard To Kill PPV in January which included a notebook and pen set, a drinking cup, and more.

READ  Impact Wrestling "Slammiversary XV" Card: Stakes and Predictions

Rebellion will air live on Fite TV. For Rebellion PPV tickets, go to www.impactwrestling.com

 

All pics and videos courtesy of Impact Wrestling

Follow me

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap