Over the past couple of weeks, we have seen return shows announced for some of the top deathmatch and outlaw companies. The big three have been GCW, ICW No Holds Barred, and H2O who have all announced shows for the upcoming weeks. Here is a breakdown of everything we know from these upcoming shows.

GCW: The Wrld on GCW Part 2

Location and Date: Celebration Plaza Amphitheatre, White River State Park, Indianapolis, Saturday, June 20th – 5 pm EST (10 pm BST)

Location to Watch: Fite TV     (plus Fite TV had this to say on GCW)

Match Card

Scramblefuck: Gringo Loco vs Jonathan Wolf vs Cole Radrick vs Calvin Tankman vs JJ Garrett vs Benjamin Carter

Nick Gage vs Spyder Nate Webb

Second Gear Crew (Matthew Justice & Mance Warner) vs 44OH (Rickey Shane Page & Atticus Cogar)

Effy vs Allie Kat

Blake Christian vs Myron Reed

Alex Zayne vs Jimmy Lloyd

“Dirty Daddy” Chris Dickinson vs 1 Called Manders

Tre Lamar vs Lee Moriarty

KTB vs AJ Gray

Tony Deppen vs Shane Mercer

ICW No Holds Barred Vol 2: Deathmatch Drive-In

Location and Date: Tennessee Avenue Atlantic City New Jersey, Saturday, June 27th – 8 PM EST (1 AM BST)

Tickets: Wrestling Universe

Location to Watch: Indie Wrestling TV (use code ICWNHB for 5 free days)

Match Card (All deathmatches, fans bring the weapons)

Casanova Valentine (w/Riley Madison) vs Nick Gage

SHLAK vs John Wayne Murdoch

Alex Colon vs Eric Ryan

Dominic Garrini vs Tony Deppen

H2O, Hardcore Hustle Organisation presents: Subterranean Violence Volume 7 (Lucky 777)

Location and Date: Exclusive to Indie Wrestling TV, Friday, July 3rd at 9 pm EST (2 AM BST)

Match Card: To be announced but expect the whole band of H2O regulars to be there

GCW: Backyard Wrestling 2

Location and Date: Backyard USA, Invitation only, Saturday, July 4th – 4 pm EST (9 PM BST)

Location to watch: Fite TV

Stars in attendance

Lucky the Leprechaun (Lucky 13)

“That Man” Nasty Leroy

Kombat Kid (Chase Burnell)

A whole host of GCW stars and regulars to be announced

ICW No Holds Barred Vol 3: Deathmatch Drive-In 

Location and Date: Atlantic City, New Jersey, Saturday, July 4th – 8 pm EST (1 AM BST)

Location to Watch: Indie Wrestling TV

Tickets: Wrestling Universe

Match Card

Tim Donst vs Eddy Only

Casanova Valentine (w/Riley Madison) vs Matthew Justice

Eddie Kingston vs Brett Ison

“Old Timer” Jeff King vs John Wayne Murdoch

Stay tuned to see reviews for all these shows right here at SteelChair once they have aired. Every company listed has laid out detailed plans to ensure public safety. This will be updated as more stars and matches are announced.

All images courtesy of GCW Twitter, ICW No Holds Barred Twitter, H2O Twitter, Mance Warner Twitter