Impact Wrestling are excited to confirm the Impact Plus monthly exclusive events are back. Victory Road, one of the iconic events of TNA/Impact Wrestling history, hit Impact Plus on Saturday, October 3, 2020, at 8 PM ET (1 AM BST). The annual super-show promises to be a Pay-Per-View level extravaganza.

The main event – as announced on last night’s IMPACT! on AXS TV – is a World Championship rematch between Eddie Edwards and the man who ripped the title from him, reigning IMPACT kingpin Eric Young. Young is already scheduled to defend the belt vs Rich Swann at Bound For Glory on October 24, so the Edwards rematch has massive implications. The full card for Victory Road will be confirmed in the coming days.

IMPACT Plus is a multi-platform digital subscription video-on-demand (VOD) service featuring live monthly premium network specials, instant access to the 3,000-plus hour IMPACT Wrestling library, groundbreaking original series, reality shows and documentaries, exclusive events from international promotional partners and historical content from old territories.

November’s IMPACT PLUS exclusive event will be Turning Point and in December IMPACT PLUS will be the only place to see the final Supercard of the year, Final Resolution, another iconic TNA/Impact Wrestling event. Victory Road will stream exclusively on IMPACT PLUS on Saturday, October 3, beginning at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. Impact Plus is available here and through Fite TV.

All pics courtesy of Impact Wrestling