This Saturday at 7 pm ET on AXS TV and IMPACT’s digital platforms, the action gets started early on the LIVE Countdown to Glory pre-show. Just one hour before Bound For Glory goes live on the air, don’t miss Dez and Wentz of the Rascalz as they take on The Deaners, Cody and Cousin Jake in tag team action. Who will pick up the first victory of the night at IMPACT Wrestling’s biggest event of the year?

Also, Impact Wrestling has announced that Ken Shamrock’s Hall of Fame induction ceremony will air during the Bound For Glory Pre-show that will air on Premier Sports in the UK. Shamrock’s induction will feature a word from The Rock, among others. Shamrock will then face Eddie Edwards at the Bound For Glory pay-per-view later that night.

Bound For Glory Card:

  • Impact World Championship Match: Eric Young (c) vs Rich Swann
  • Impact Knockouts Championship Match: Deonna Purrazzo (c) vs Kylie Rae
  • 6-Way Scramble Match for the Impact X-Division Championship: Rohit Raju (c) vs Willie Mack vs TJP vs Chris Bey vs Jordynne Grace vs Trey Miguel
  • 4-Way Match for the Impact World Tag Team Championship: The MCMG (Chris Sabin & Alex Shelley) (c) vs The Good Brothers (Karl Anderson & Doc Gallows) vs The North (Ethan Page & Josh Alexander) vs Ace Austin & Madman Fulton
  • Undisclosed Location Match: EC3 vs Moose
  • Eddie Edwards vs Ken Shamrock w/ Sami Callihan
  • Call Your Shot Gauntlet Match – The first 10 entrants to be announced are: Heath, Rhino, Hernandez, Acey Romero, Larry D, Tenille Dashwood, Taya Valkyrie, Brian Myers, Tommy Dreamer and Havok – Rhino will enter #1, Hernandez #20

Order the PPV here, English, Spanish, French and German commentary are included, and on Premier Sports in the UK.

Watch below This Is Bound For Glory, an all-access preview of this Saturday’s Pay-Per-View.


All pics and videos courtesy of Impact Wrestling