Just weeks after one of the most unforgettable Bound For Glory events of all time, on Saturday, November 14, Turning Point returns on IMPACT Plus for a must-see exclusive event at 8 PM EST (1 AM GMT). Those events came back on October 3 with Victory Road, one of the iconic events of TNA/Impact Wrestling history. Matches will be announced in the coming days and weeks.

Turning Point was created in 2004 and had been held as an annual PPV event for TNA until 2013. Since then, Turning Point has been held occasionally as a special episode of IMPACT  and has been revived as an Impact Plus event in 2019. Since the inaugural event, five championship matches have taken place in the main event, like World Champion Sami Callihan vs Brian Cage last year.

IMPACT Plus is a multi-platform digital subscription video-on-demand (VOD) service featuring live monthly premium network specials, instant access to the 3,000-plus hour IMPACT Wrestling library, groundbreaking original series, reality shows and documentaries, exclusive events from international promotional partners and historical content from old territories.

In December, IMPACT Plus will be the only place to see the final Supercard of the year, Final Resolution, another iconic TNA/Impact Wrestling event. Victory Road will stream exclusively on IMPACT PLUS on Saturday, November 14, beginning at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT (1 AM GMT). Impact Plus is available here and through Fite TV. Prepare for Turning Point’s return by watching classic events on IMPACT Plus.

Pic courtesy of Impact Wrestling