Following what happened last Wednesday on AEW Dynamite, in an industry-shattering first, the reigning All Elite Wrestling World Champion, Kenny Omega, will appear tonight on IMPACT! on AXS TV. Omega will join IMPACT Wrestling Executive Don Callis in breaking their silence following last Wednesday’s shocking events on AEW Dynamite.

Tonight’s must-see edition of IMPACT starts on AXS TV and Twitch at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. The Twitch stream is FREE at  https://www.twitch.tv/impactwrestling. Fans can also catch a special encore presentation on IMPACT’s Facebook and YouTube pages at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT.

The must-see edition of IMPACT premieres in the UK and Ireland on FreeSports at 10 pm on Wednesday. Fans can also watch via IMPACT Plus at any time or tune in for the repeat on 5Star on Friday night.

 

All pics and videos courtesy of Impact Wrestling

By Steph Franchomme

News, Reviews, Social Media Editor Impact Wrestling Reviewer Interviewer And French...

Leave a Reply