ROH Final Battle takes place this Friday night at the UMBC Event Center in Baltimore, Maryland. The Final Battle: Hour One pre-show starts at 8 pm ET (1 AM GMT) on Facebook, Twitter, Best on the Planet, and STIRR City. The main card kicks off at 9 pm ET and is available on FITE, ROH HonorClub, and traditional PPV.

Here is the current card, more matches are expected to be announced during the pre-show as the company had to face some changes due to the pandemic.

  • ROH World Championship: RUSH (c) vs. Brody King
  • ROH World TV Championship: Dragon Lee (c) vs. TBA (Four-Way Winner)
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship: Jonathan Gresham & Jay Lethal (c) vs. PCO & Mark Briscoe
  • ROH Pure Championship: Jonathan Gresham (c) vs. Flip Gordon
  • Pure Rules Tag Team Match: Tracy Williams & Rhett Titus vs. Fred Yehi & Wheeler Yuta
  • Mike Bennett & Matt Taven vs. The Righteous (Vincent & Bateman)
  • Danhausen vs. Brian Johnson
  • Pre-Show: Winner gets ROH TV Championship Match later in the show – Tony Deppen vs. LSG vs. Josh Woods vs. Dak Draper

 

All pics and videos courtesy of ROH