AXS TV and IMPACT Wrestling bring the squared-circle home as the popular Wrestle Week On AXS TV block returns on Tuesday, April 20, with a fight card packed with in-depth profiles, classic IMPACT content, hard-hitting action, and more—giving viewers everything they need to get ready for IMPACT’s REBELLION pay-per-view event on Sunday, April 25. Leading up to the event, the promotion’s hit flagship series IMPACT! takes over AXS TV’s Thursday lineup, returning to its traditional night starting April 8.

Wrestle Week enters the ring on April 20 with the premiere of IMPACT In 60: Title Vs. Title at 8 PM ET. Hosted by Scott D’Amore and Josh Mathews, the show looks back at the most iconic Title Vs. Title matches in IMPACT history, mere days before AEW World Champion Kenny Omega challenges IMPACT World Champion Rich Swann in a cross-brand Title Vs. Title fight at REBELLION. This special edition of IMPACT In 60 features epic bouts such as Kurt Angle vs. Samoa Joe from HARD JUSTICE 2007, Team 3D vs. Beer Money from LOCKDOWN 2009, and many more. The premiere of This Is REBELLION follows at 9 PM EST, giving viewers unprecedented backstage access with an in-depth profile covering IMPACT’s world-class athletes as they prepare to do battle at REBELLION.

Next, on April 22 at 8 pm EST, viewers won’t want to miss a minute of the action as tensions are rising and anticipation looms amongst the locker room in the must-see final episode of IMPACT! before REBELLION. Then, summer comes early on April 23 as IMPACT’s resident film aficionados The Good Brothers head back to Camp North Star for a side-splitting screening of the 1979 Bill Murray comedy Meatballs in Bad A$$ Movies With The Good Brothers at 8 PM EST.

Wrestle Week closes out on April 25 with a full day of IMPACT action, headlined by the broadcast premiere of HARD TO KILL at 3 PM EST. HARD TO KILL, IMPACT Wrestling’s first pay-per-view spectacular of the year from January 16, 2021, puts the spotlight on an explosive lineup featuring a star-studded six-man tag team match pitting IMPACT World Champion Rich Swann, Chris Sabin and Moose against AEW World Champion Kenny Omega and World Tag Team Champs The Good Brothers. Other highlights include Eddie Edwards and Sami Callihan in a brutal Barbed Wire Massacre match, and reigning Knockouts Champion Deonna Purrazzo puts her title on the line against Taya Valkyrie.

“Wrestle Week has been incredibly well-received by our viewers, and AXS TV is proud to continue the tradition with a third instalment as we help IMPACT fans get ready for REBELLION,” said AXS TV General Manager Frank Tanki. “IMPACT has quickly established itself as one of the most popular programs on the Network, and for good reason—boasting incredible athletes, larger-than-life personalities, world-class wrestling, and engaging storylines. Every Wrestle Week event is a special occasion for us, and we aim to make each one feel fresh and exciting with new and exclusive content that IMPACT fans will love. We look forward to once again showcasing all that IMPACT has to offer when Wrestle Week returns on April 20.”

“January’s Wrestle Week event was a tremendous success that hyped up our loyal audience like never before,” said IMPACT Wrestling Executive Vice President Scott D’Amore. “We could not be more excited to bring Wrestle Week back for the third time, packed with even more of the hard-hitting IMPACT coverage our fans have come to expect. This unprecedented event is perfect for seasoned die-hards and curious newcomers alike, giving them both a chance to relive classic matches from IMPACT’s rich history while getting them up close and personal to our talent of today. We have a slate of great things planned heading into REBELLION, and we absolutely cannot wait to share them all with our viewers.”

REBELLION will be available on Pay-Per-View in North America at 8 PM EST on Sunday, April 25 on InDemand, DISH, DirecTV, Vubiquity, Rogers, Bell, Shaw and Sasktel and around the world digitally via FITE TV (order now).

Wrestle Week on AXS TV Schedule:

Tuesday, April 20

  • 8 pm ET (1 AM BST) – PREMIERE: IMPACT In 60: Title Vs. Title
  • 9 pm ET (2 AM BST) – PREMIERE: IMPACT Wrestling: This Is REBELLION©

Thursday, April 22

  • 8 pm ET – PREMIERE: IMPACT!

Friday, April 23

  • 8 pm ET – Bad A$$ Movies With The Good Brothers: Meatballs

Sunday, April 25

  • 3 pm ET ( 8 PM BST) – BROADCAST PREMIERE: HARD TO KILL 2021

All pics and videos courtesy of AXS TV and Impact Wrestling