WrestleMania Week on Peacock is filled with live events, all-new episodes and specials beginning this Monday, April 5 (the schedule below is working for WWE Network internationally too). Highlights include the premiere of WWE Chronicle: Edge, new episodes of The Best of WWE celebrating WrestleMania history, NXT TakeOver Night 1 and 2 and the WWE Hall of Fame.

The week will culminate with WrestleMania, the two-night pop culture extravaganza streaming exclusively on Peacock on Saturday, April 10 and Sunday, April 11 at 8 PM ET. The WWE Network channel on Peacock will stream the live WrestleMania Watch Along both Saturday and Sunday night for free.

The schedule of WrestleMania Week programming on WWE Network and Peacock is as follows:

MONDAY, APRIL 5

  • The Best of WWE: Best of WrestleMania in the 1990s
  • RAW Talk – Streaming LIVE at 11 PM ET (4 AM BST)

TUESDAY, APRIL 6

  • Prime Target: Cole vs. O’Reilly (extract below)
  • The Best of WWE: Best of WrestleMania in the 2000s
  • WWE Hall of Fame 2020 and 2021 Induction Ceremonies – Streaming LIVE at 8 PM EST (1 AM BST)

 

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 7

  • The Best of WWE: Best of WrestleMania in the 2010s
  • WWE’s The Bump – Streaming LIVE at 10 AM EST (3 PM BST)
  • NXT TakeOver Night 1 Pre-Show– Streaming LIVE at 7 PM ET (midnight BST)
  • NXT TakeOver Night 1– Streaming LIVE at 8 PM EST (1 AM BST)

THURSDAY, APRIL 8

  • WWE NXT UK Prelude – 3 PM EST/ 8 PM BST
  • This Week in WWE
  • NXT TakeOver Night 2 Pre-Show – Streaming LIVE at 7 PM ET (midnight BST)
  • NXT TakeOver Night 2 – Streaming LIVE at 8 PM ET (1 AM BST)

 

FRIDAY, APRIL 9

  • The Best of WWE: Best of WrestleMania Main Events
  • 205 Live – Streaming LIVE at 10 PM EST (3 AM BST)

SATURDAY, APRIL 10

  • EVOLVE 8
  • ICW Fight Club 167
  • wXw We Love Wrestling #6
  • PROGRESS Chapter 108
  • Talking Smack
  • WWE Chronicle: Edge
  • WWE’s The Bump – Streaming LIVE at 1 PM ET (6 PM BST)
  • WrestleMania Kickoff Night 1 – Streaming LIVE at 7 PM ET (midnight BST)
  • WrestleMania Night 1 – Streaming LIVE at 8 PM ET (1 AM BST)
  • WrestleMania Night 1 Watch Along – Streaming LIVE at 8 PM ET

SUNDAY, APRIL 11

  • Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Sessions: Chris Jericho

More than two decades after his unforgettable WWE debut, Chris Jericho still knows how to keep us guessing.

The former Undisputed WWE Champion, among the most decorated Superstars in sports-entertainment history, will return to WWE programming for the first time in nearly three years as a guest of “Stone Cold” Steve Austin on The Broken Skull Sessions. The episode premieres Sunday, April 11, and will stream exclusively on Peacock in the U.S. and on WWE Network everywhere else.

The announcement was broken today on WWE Network social media, with a video revealing Austin and Jericho together on the Broken Skull Sessions set.

Several WWE fans suspected such a surprise was in the works when a video showing a 24-hour countdown clock, reminiscent of the one that foreshadowed Y2J’s 1999 RAW debut but decked out with Austin’s signature skull symbol, was posted yesterday on WWE Network social accounts.

The post stirred speculation, setting off a wide range of theories about what it could all mean. More than a few eagle-eyed members of the WWE Universe observed that the video was posted on April 1, leading some to write it off as an April Fools’ Day ruse. Those doubts were put to rest 24 hours later with the second video showing Jericho on set with Austin.

What will The Ayatollah of Rock ’n’ Rolla have to say in his highly anticipated interview with The Texas Rattlesnake? Don’t miss out when Jericho joins Austin on a historic edition of The Broken Skull Sessions on Sunday, April 11, streaming exclusively on Peacock in the U.S. and on WWE Network everywhere else.

  • WWE’s The Bump – Streaming LIVE at 1 PM ET (6 PM BST)
  • WrestleMania Kickoff Night 2 – Streaming LIVE at 7 p.m. ET (midnight BST)
  • WrestleMania Night 2 – Streaming LIVE at 8 p.m. ET (1 AM BST)
  • WrestleMania Night 2 Watch Along – Streaming LIVE at 8 p.m. ET (1 AM BST)

Don’t miss this week on our website some special one-on-one interviews, media call reports, PPV predictions, and all our weekly and PPV reviews.

All pics and videos courtesy of WWE