This Sunday, April 25, WWE is back on A&E with an all-new programming line-up. Here are two new sneak-peek clips from “Biography: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper” and “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures.”

First from “Biography: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper,” WWE Superstars and Legends including Hulk Hogan, Ronda Rousey and Vince McMahon remember the life and career of the man universally considered to be one of WWE’s greatest villains of all time. “Biography: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper” premieres Sunday, April 25 at 8 PM ET/PT (1 AM BST).

Next from an all-new episode of “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures,” WWE Legend The Undertaker is sent out on the hunt by Stephanie McMahon and Triple H for his and Kane’s most iconic lost memorabilia, including an original Kane mask and the urn that was used against The Undertaker to launch Kane’s career. An all-new episode premieres Sunday, April 25 at 10 pm ET/PT (3 AM BST).

All pics and videos courtesy of A&E and WWE

By Steph Franchomme

News, Reviews, Social Media Editor Impact Wrestling Reviewer Interviewer And French...

Leave a Reply