This Sunday, May 16, WWE is back on A&E with an all-new programming line-up. Here are two new sneak-peek clips from “Biography: Shawn Michaels” and “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures.”

First, from “Biography: Shawn Michaels,” WWE Legends including Ric Flair, Bret Hart, Triple H, and “Stone Cold” Steve Austin discuss the rollercoaster career of the Heartbreak Kid. “Biography: Shawn Michaels” premieres Sunday, May 16 at 8 pm ET/PT (1 AM BST).

Next from an all-new episode of “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures,” WWE’s most beloved American hero, Sgt. Slaughter, searches for memorabilia from one of sports entertainment’s greatest foils, The Iron Sheik. The new episode of “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures” premieres Sunday, May 16 at 10 pm ET/PT (3 AM BST).

All pics and videos courtesy of A&E and WWE

By Steph Franchomme

News, Reviews, Social Media Editor Impact Wrestling Reviewer Interviewer And French...

Leave a Reply