The biggest IMPACT Wrestling show of the year – BOUND FOR GLORY® – will emanate from Sam’s Town Live! in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Saturday night, October 23.

Tickets for the annual spectacular, priced from $30 to $300, will be going on sale on Friday, September 24, starting at 10 am ET/7 am PT (3 AM BST).  Also on September 24, tickets will go on sale for two days of IMPACT! tapings, set for Sunday & Monday, October 24 and October 25, also at Sam’s Town Live.

Bound For Glory – Saturday, October 23
Titanium Tickets: $300 – includes front-row tickets to PPV and both Sunday and Monday IMPACT! tapings, plus commemorative photos, and many more perks.)
Front Row: $100
Golden Circle Ringside: $60
General Admission: $30

Tickets also go on sale for two action-packed days of tapings for IMPACT’s flagship weekly TV show on Sunday & Monday, Oct. 24-25, also held at Sam’s Town Live.

IMPACT! Tapings – Sunday, Oct. 24   
Front Row: $50
Golden Circle: $30
General Admission: $20

IMPACT! Tapings – Monday, Oct. 25
Front Row: $50
Golden Circle: $30
General Admission: $20

Special packages for all three days will be available.

IMPACT Wrestling Executive Vice-President Scott D’Amore said: “In 2021, IMPACT Wrestling pay-per-view events have not only thrilled fans with some of the greatest matches in the 19-year history of this promotion, but also stunned audiences around the world by attracting elite performers from the four corners of the wrestling world. “If you thought Hard to KillRebellion and Slammiversary were great events – rest assured, IMPACT has saved the best for our last pay-per-view of the year. I promise you – Bound For Glory will be spectacular.”

D’Amore added the show will be broadcast and streamed live on major pay-per-view providers starting at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT, slightly later than previous IMPACT PPV events. The move will allow wrestling fans to enjoy both BFG and a special Saturday night edition of AEW’s flagship show, Dynamite.

D’Amore added: “It really is a great time to be a fan of professional wrestling. There are more world-class athletes than ever before and more promotions putting on top-class events. Unfortunately, there only are the same amount of Saturday nights in a year, so we figured out a way for Bound For Glory to start after AEW Dynamite ends.”

The PPV is promoted as a multi-promotion show, including Impact Wrestling, Lucha Libre AAA, AEW and NJPW. The Bound For Glory card will continue to take shape next Thursday on IMPACT! on AXS TV in the U.S., Fight Network in Canada and Impact Insiders on YouTube around the world.

Bound For Glory will be available on Pay-Per-View in North America on Saturday, October 23, starting at 10 pm ET/ 7 pm PT (3 AM BST) on InDemand, DISH, DirecTV, Vubiquity, Rogers, Bell, Shaw, Sasktel and around the world digitally via FITE.

All pics and videos courtesy of Impact Wrestling

By Steph Franchomme

News, Reviews, Social Media Editor Impact Wrestling Reviewer Interviewer And French...

Leave a Reply